Service Area

McGowan Water provides water treatment services to all or parts of Blue Earth County, Nicollet County, Le Sueur County, Brown County, Waseca County, Watonwan County and Faribault County. These cities include Mankato, Eagle Lake, St. Clair, Good Thunder, Madison Lake, Garden City, Lake Crystal, Kasota, Mapleton, Nicollet, Cleveland, Elysian, Janesville, St. Peter, Vernon Center, Pemberton, Amboy, Madelia, Courtland, Minnesota Lake, Waldorf, Le Center, Waterville, Le Sueur, Searles and Waseca.

If you are interested in finding out if McGowan Water services your area Contact Us today!